Skip to Content
Teletrac Navman

Supporting our customers during the COVID-19 pandemic – Read More

Teletrac Navman Leadership

Data Blocks
Data Blocks
Nick Jones 255X310


Nick Jones

President & Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Rossington 255X310


Andrew Rossington

Chief Product Officer

Gregory Tomczyk 255X310


Gregory Tomczyk

Chief Information Officer​

Carlos Caponera 255X310


Carlos Caponera

Chief Marketing Officer

Richard Lilwall 255X310 2020


Richard Lilwall

Vice President & Managing Director, United Kingdom

Mauricio Fernandez 255X310


Mauricio Fernandez

General Manager, Latin America

Kurt Wyman 255X310 Cropped


Kurt Wyman

Vice President, Sales & General Manager, North America

Ian Daniel


Ian Daniel

Vice President & Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Claude Nicholas Fiechter 255X310


Claude-Nicholas Fiechter

Vice President, Engineering

Jonathan Miller 255X310


Jonathan Miller

Global Vice President of Human Resources

Craig Blount 255X310


Craig Blount

Global Strategic Market Development Director